You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delete your Instagram account - Instagram Help Center

in #socialmedia2 years ago (edited)

HI @newellclassic87

hope you doing well . We have some restrictive rules on our Steemit platform. You must follow those rules. Copying this post of yours from somewhere else is a violation of our Steemit platform rules. To be a real blogger you must use your creativity . Your content is totally copied from another source . You have to mention or give the link from where you copied content .Otherwise it will be considered as plagiarism .Hope you will try to follow our steemits rules from now on.

Thank you .

Your post are written from this source link .

Sort:  

Hey sir, I want to tell you that this source is my site. I am the owner of this site. I want to promote it so I copy of this content and post here. I also add this source in all Post doing here. If you want that I put my link as a original source so next time I remember that when I will do post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66