How do we cope without our iPhones??

Firstly, I want to apologise I haven't been posting as much as I would like to.

My phone had broke, 1 week and a half without a phone and no access to social media. It's amazing just how much we rely on our phones.

How long have you gone without your phone for??

On a positive note, I am BACK with a working phone 📱😀

Sort:  

Well it's certainly a pain without a phone. My Galaxy s6 battery expanded so I had to take it for repair, they told me 2 days and my data would be safe.
It took 2 weeks and they wiped my phone.

I was pretty angry, until I remembered it's just a phone. Us old people remember a time before mobiles ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scalextrix from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53