You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoke and Mirrors | How Social Media has twisted the truth

in #socialmedia6 years ago

Alterations and filters are famous activity on Social Medias. True that most of the people are wearing mask to only show beauty of their life. And we do not know what is the real face behind the masks.

What's worries me the most is that even prayers are now posted instead of being said spiritually. Don't get me wrong, I am glad that I am seeing people who believes, but I guess itnis better to be done personally. And I just hope that it is not just for the sake of winning other viewers' attention and hope that it's happening even behind the scene without "hashtag-whatsoever". Lol.

Sort:  

lol yeah I find this meme so funny.

Yeah I find so many fake people and fake news on social media lately. Oh man don't me started on people who do that to religion and yet you know they are mean SOB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62