Just getting started here ...

in #socialmedia6 years ago (edited)

I'm a newcomer to Steemit but, with a change in my career and work activities, now seems to be the best time for me to dive into this and one or two other much newer social media platforms including Reddit (my profile can be found at https://www.reddit.com/user/ClutchWillow/).

Last month saw me end my radio career after 25 years and, having finished gigging live too some years ago after around 10 years performing, I am now concentrating on my online productivity and video production.

Life has changed meaning I don't want to do much travelling these days, as I now live with Multiple Sclerosis too, so this refocussing on my love of the web is a lot easier to manage and explore to the full.

I'll be launching a new and interesting video channel shortly for those who need help understanding our geeky world - so I'll make sure I share it here, Reddit, Twitter, Facebook and on my main website of course!

Sort:  

Welcome @clutchwillow, I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71