You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's me...Coming to you from under this mushroom...Because I don't have Facebook.

in #socialmedia5 years ago

Its funny cause I thought Facebook was for old people? Anyways I had it back in the day but had to ditch it when I got a government job back in 2015. didn’t bother me one bit. 4 years later no Facebook

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ah yes! Another under a mushroom dweller!

OK, so maybe I meant Instagram, or Snapchat or whatever it is people are using these days...It's it's not steep I don't know much about it. All I know is that Sir Zuckerberg can keep his grubby little chicken-claw hands away from my personal information.

Now, where's my mushroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60