You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: who am i?

in #socialanxiety7 years ago

Been there, almost always there... anxiety sucks and I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy. For the most part, my anxiety goes away when I eat better but I wish it wasn't so hard maintaining a healthy diet. I love crappy/convenience food loaded with preservatives, it's what I lived on for so long and now I need to include salads and fruit with every meal or pay the price... so hard but I do it when I'm strong.

On bad days, I take a supplement called L-Theanine and it helps a lot.

I wish you all the best and hope you never experience anxiety again!

Sort:  

Thank you! And likewise. :) I randomly decided to go raw vegan last year, just woke up one day with the idea, lasted almost 2 months. I felt so much better and would like to stick with it. But it is kind of difficult and expensive and sometimes I just want to stuff my face with pizza lol, but diet definitely plays a big role!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57