The Undisputed Subject: How To Make Money Online From 1999 Until Now

in #social6 years ago

cbgoesocial.png

There were always debates about this subject: How can you make money in the online world?

Possibilities? Unlimited.

Methods? Billions of methods.

I will write about the ones that I know, but I assure you there are a billion others as we speak:

  • Affiliate Marketing

  • Social Media Promotions

  • Email Lists

  • Dropshipping

  • Pay Per Click (with ROI)

  • Bitcoin Mining (with ROI)

  • Paid To Click

  • CPA Offers (Cost Per Action)

  • Fiverr

  • Freelancing

  • Blogging

  • Mobile Apps

  • E-stores

  • Writing E-books

  • Website testing

  • Watching Videos (even that its paid online these days)

See the potential?

Question is, which of these methods is the most profitable? The answer will be, all of them. Everything listed up there is profitable.

The real question really is: Which one is the easiest and more automated? From everything up there, I will talk about two of them, that brought me results.

Did I use all of them? Yes, I did.

Experimenting, I found that the fastest, the easiest and the most automated two profitable methods are:

  1. Email Lists

  2. Bitcoin Mining

But now I'm gonna talk about only about Email Lists for this session.

What's so profitable about this method?

And how can I automate this?

First of all, email is the easiest way to tap into your client's house after the door was opened for you.

A human being considers email, more intimate than the Facebook profile he/she has.

As long as you have your client's email, you have the attention to you as well.

And that's the profitability.

How can I automate this though?

Well, having a bunch of people on your email list (1000 people) sending emails to each and every one of them is a pain (I'm not going to say where)

But you may have a second question:

What emails must I write to my audience to get them engaged? That's not all.

Why should I have somebody else's email in the first place?

The reason why you must have somebody else's email, is communication. Presenting solutions through offers and getting rewarded for your effort.

Helping someone in need while you keep your food on the table at a cheap price to pay with your time.

Feeling like having an email list means money to you? Let's step in further.

How do you build an email list in the first place?

Easy.

Offer something, to get something back.

Knowledge, books, videos, something you craft. It doesn't matter.

What you offer though has to be valuable.

But guess what. Whatever you are offering, even if the other person gives you his/her email in exchange, it's not really free.

Someone's email address worth $1 on your list. Email address = $1. No joke.

That's your start.

But here is the catch. Number two:

What content do I have to offer to keep my clients engaged?

And if you are like me, then you don't have the time and energy to do it, right? Not to mention confidence.

So, all you have to do is to outsource it. But outsourcing something like this is expensive.

If we calculate your investments vs. your ROI, we both are gonna lose.

All the technology and the time invested to perfect this method it feels unbearable for me.

But I found Patric Chan. This guy, not only that he teaches me how to promote my offers and how to build my email list, but he also gives me the resources, the technology to use, he even writes the emails in my behalf, in order to achieve my goal.

Do you want your full automated 24/7 online business package which you can check every weekend if you want to?

Do you want your offers to be promoted in your behalf and your marketing strategy all done for you while you get paid as well?

If your answer is YES and you want a change, then follow this link: http://clickmeterlink.com/emailsocial

If your answer is NO, then you can ignore this message, close it and still live your life the way it is now.

Next time I will talk about "Bitcoin Mining". Another method that you can use to generate some extra income.

I wish you well and hope that you will build your list as fast as you can.

Keep working,

Yours

Vlad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94