You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit

in #social7 years ago (edited)

Hey @scipio I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 28% Power!

Achievements

  • Good amount of information. Thank you!
  • Much more informative than others in this category. Good job!
  • Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
  • You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!
  • This is your first accepted contribution in Utopian. Welcome!
  • You have just unlocked 6 achievements. Yeah!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x
Sort:  

Wow... just thank you, a lot!!!

I have been looking for the discord link for utopian and now 😘😘

can somebody explain me what this has to do with open source ?

Nothing. Nothing at all.

Also - how many Steemit “guides” already exist that cover all of this and more? This is ridiculous...and a waste of the SP delegated to Utopian - from Ned, no less. Again.

While this informational "guide" is not unique, it is a qualifying contribution to to anyone who does not have a grasp on Steemit... and there are many. There probably can be no abundance of good and instructional directives on this platform, especially when so many users continue to operate outside of Steemit ettiquette!

Hi @ats-david . I'm not Utopian-IO. Please don't confuse me with @elear , the founder of https://utopian.io.

I'm not confusing you with anyone. I know who elear is and what Utopian is.

How's your blood pressure?

It's fine. Why?

Just checking. I envy your ability to be (rightly) annoyed in two threads while keeping your blood pressure within healthy limits. Must be a gentleman thing.

Did I do something wrong in this post, you mean?

What exactly do you mean?

Utopian??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44