Sort:  

Hmm, I'm not finding you. I'm WizarDave on there, too...

I'll add you; I'm actually steved33 over there ;>

Yup I been trying to promote them as well and its a pretty nice site and you can easily promote your content and they even give you an alert when you've reached the amount of people you used your tokens for.

I am on minds.com as well. I really like their feature where you can put a news link in the post area and it will automatically pull the image and synopsis, so I can easily add my thoughts to current events.
https://www.minds.com/MatthewRosenquist or @matthewrosenquist

added you

that feature allowing you to add short thoughts works better on Minds; Steemit is more for full posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74