Networking Opportunity: Share Your Twitter Usernames Here For More Followers

in #social8 years ago

I'm only about a decade late.... But, I finally made a twitter.



I really don't know what took me so long, because I have been wanting to make one for a while. Mostly so that I can call out politicians on their bullshit and maybe indulge in some minor celebrity trolling. Fuck knows what I will actually use it for at this point, but I have one now and I need some people to follow.

If you have a twitter, leave your username in the comments and I will follow you. Look through the comments and see who else you can find to follow. This is an opportunity to expand your follower base whilst finding others in the community to follow as well.


If you want to follow me, my username on there is @Lucid_Steemer.



Resteem this post to get more followers/people to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55