Social media

in #social7 years ago

In the last days I thought a lot about social media so I want to share my thoughts to you.

I thought about why people wish to become a famous influencer and earn money with product placements.

The first reason is money. Many people see YouTuber like pewdiepie and try to get rich with making videos or advertising products on other platforms but most of them realize they needs a lot of work to reach the same level so they giveup and just copy other people's content. Some people even copied content and flagged the original
Some of them also buy bots to follow them so they get a higher pay which i realy don't like because startups pay a lot of money to get new costumers and get nothing so they have to sell it again.

There are also a lot of people who don't care about money and only want to be famous so they feel like being liked they even buy bots so they can tell they got a lot of followers. But they get no honor but they get a nice bill and risk to lose thair account (not on Instagram because Instagram don't care about bots)

The last group where I count myself on and I really like is people who don't care about both and just do what they like. They don't care about money or about followers they just do thair thing. They try to increase thair quality so they can be proud about thair work they also watch the comments and likes so they know if people like thair work or if they don't.

This are my thoughts about social media
I only wrote about the content produce/ influencer but I will maybe write about others soon.

Like always I'm asking you for help by adding more information or correcting my English (im German).

Sort:  

Great to meet you!
I completely agree with the sentiment here.
It's incredibly difficult to meet people who aren't obsessed with becoming an influencer.
I remember when wanting that is part of what my identity was, now I care about being myself and experiencing all the bliss possible in this world.

Have a fantastic day!

Thank you for reply I hope you enjoy writing blogs and have as much fun as you can get.

Have a good day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31