You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Win at Social Media, Lie

in #social8 years ago (edited)

Ah, the good ol' Myspace Days. I do miss having music on my page though. That was always cool.

Also, I don't know - for all the glam and perfection there is. The feeling that you get when you find a women to be beautiful while completely undone is an another level than when she is all done up.

I won't comment on how you look in that photo cus that would just be creepy, but I am a sucker for dark hair and blue eyes.

Sort:  

Ha, I used to spend sooo much time picking the perfect song for my Myspace!

Interestingly, I've always thought of my eyes as green, but a lot of people in my life swear they're blue.

Yep, gotta have the perfect song. Say, I checked out your other post. It was well written and was lucky enough to get picked up by robinhoodwhale. Seems this posts is making headway as well. You are having way more success already than most have in their first month. Very surprised you are not posting more.

Also, you should do an official introducemyself post if you are looking to become more active on steemit. See that tag for examples. Anyway, good luck

Hey, thanks for the feedback and advice! Still new here and learning my way around, but I'm definitely working toward posting more. If people wanna read it, I've got plenty to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44