You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I got 20K organic followers on instagram

in #social7 years ago

Very cool tips!!
Thanks for sharing this :D
I have a "blog" on instagram that provides restaurants recommendations for my country. :D
Do you know some way to do massive unfollow? because i have reach the max followers number and its very slow to unfollow one by one.

Sort:  

I'm sure there is Ann service,
But manually using your thumb to scroll and your index finger to unfollow, you should be able to do 100 a minute.

Really social media is a ton of work. I spend 4-8 hours on my phone a day

I think instagram has a limit to 50 unfollows per hour or something like that! And agree, social media is not a joke! im spending a lot of time on this too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74