Computer Trouble Lately

in #social8 years ago (edited)

As if (af) I have some following to alert, I wanted to explain why I haven't lived up to my promise of at least one post every day. The long and short of it is...

I'm an idiot, I ruined my laptop screen, didn't back anything up, got a new (refurbished) laptop from a friend, lost that charger, thought I found that charger, didn't, Christmas happened, got home, was told someone found my charger, they didn't, went back home and my girlfriend finds my charger and I'm a raging idiot. Doc says I'll be okay but I'm not so sure...

Anyway,
Mr. Gouda is back and ready to chat about whatever the fuck y'all want and I'll be posting w.e the fuck I want (within reason I suppose) so it is only fair.

Much love Steemers!
R. Gouda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36