You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit

in #social7 years ago

Great article. I'm amazed that for being a noob still in diapers (only alalogy I could think of), you have a good grasp on Steemit. You must have tumbled all the way to the bottom of the rabbit hole when you entered. Good for you to read and investigate. I just wish more new Steemians would quietly invest their time into learning Steemit before they make the assumption that they think they know how it all works. Not understanding Steemit is directly proportional to the drop-out rate, IMO. Welcome to the platform and hope to see more from you. Thanks for such a thought provoking post!

Sort:  

You are 100% correct! I did start (today 3 weeks ago) in the wild, being utterly confused, looking to find my way. I got lucky to stumble-upon the Utopian-IO movement that was just beginning at the same time, and by joining them over at the Discord chatserver. From there on, I met a lot of people, also on steemit.chat and I was taught a lot of interesting stuff, by talking to people and reading a lot of suggested material. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44