I WAS the FASTEST GROWING YOUTUBE channel in the WORLD from 0-500k subs... Here is my Social Media Advice

in #social6 years ago


Social media has become a dominant force for both businesses and individuals in recent years. With so many options, it can be difficult to choose a platform to grow on.

In my case, I chose YouTube and was extremely successful. My YouTube channel with 360k subscribers was the fastest growing YouTube Channel from 0-100k subs and 100k -500k subs at one point.

The highest day I gained around 30k subs in one day, which was pretty crazy for me since I saw my YouTube channel go from virtually no subscribers to gaining anywhere from 5k to 30k subs a day.

The biggest key in social media, especially if you want to get to the trending pages and go viral is to be creative. This may sound simple, but I see that SO many people often times are very boring and copy other videos. A lack of creativity and originality will not entice anyone to subscribe to your channel and will ultimately lead to you failing with social media.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chaconvids


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71