Naked Networking

in #social6 years ago

This week I want to highlight a few naturist related social connections I have made recently.

There are tons of nudist sites out there that claim to be social networks. So far I have not found one that wasn't a guise for a dating site or filled with creepy dudes who just like to post a bunch of photos of their junk. What is it with dudes and their junk?

I recently returned to an old format of social network called a "forum". A "forum" is like a long format "chat room".... Dang it. Millenials will never understand this! Nah. I'm joking. A little.

Back in my college days I was a part of a forum called the Young Naturist Association International (YNAI). It was a forum for people under 30 to discuss naturist related topics. It was great! I met a few people on there and even got to hang out with one of them in person a few times. After college I got a bit distracted and visited less and less. I am actually an admin, which I forgot about until writing this post. The site has all but disappeared since most of the admins have moved on but there are still a few active threads.

It was replaced by a new forum which is essentially the same thing but as I have recently discovered they are not so strict about the age limits. After nearly five years away I was able to come right back to the International Young Naturist Organization. It was like I never left.

I highly recommend this forum to anyone looking for good discussions about naturist and non-naturist related topics.

Another couple of recommendations I have are people I have found on Steemit.

The first is @affexiii, he is from Colorado Springs, Colorado. He has posted several family friendly nudist workouts on Dtube. I can tell you from experience his videos are very helpful and are a workout!

The second is @bodyscape, she posts art photos of herself, among other things. They may not be naturist per set, but I get the impression that she has a favorable attitude towards the subject. And unlike a couple of other nude posters out there, she is not a plagiarist.

Well, that's all I have this week. I hope you enjoy the forums and the people!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by The Orthodox Nudist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the shout-out. I will try to upvote more of your posts because I know you have been trying to help me out with my posts. And I do appreciate it. I am just lazy to get on here much and be more involved. I do apologize about that and will try harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51