You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acknowledging Europe's Population Problem - Why is Global Education key

in #social6 years ago

Such a great article, this is a completely counterintuitive idea to get across and you address it so so well! As for our role, I’m with you 100%. Get in touch if you ever want to work on something together :-)

Sort:  

Amazing! Second mention of "effective altruism". I've met @benjaq from Deutschland whom I found on CryptoPanic's article feed and he was talking about this same notion. Me and my friends have built @steemromania with the principle of pro-sociality, concept taken from @lishu, but I think it is the same.
Don't miss out on @tribesteemup as I have said to the others.
It's good to gather around people and effectively contribute to the think tank. Some ideas WILL get polished and will be useful to the greater public or I wouldn't be here pumping money IN Steem rather than OUT :)

Well that's great news, I'll go say hello! Yes I've seen @tribesteemup pop up in a few places now but have you to check it out, will do so. My thoughts exactly, I'm over the hump now and feel I may be here for the long term. Looking forward to seeing where this whole thing is going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36