Do Not Forget To Visit Finland Small Los Boliches Fuengirola

in #social5 years ago

Hello friends less than a year ago I decided to take the reins of my life since for a long time I was not the owner of my destiny
Devido to the social contamination to which we are exposed every day more. Then I lived in Estepona costa del sol, whose place taught me a lot in my life. So I got down to work and find a new place to follow the hardworking art of living and I found a lost paradise in the self-destructive pollution of man's power here Los Boliche Fuengirola or also known as the small finland for the amount of Finns who reside in this part of the Costa del Solcosta del sol costa de andalucia malaga fuengirola.jpg

An incomparable beauty pure fusion of flavors, rhythms, cultures and sensations

Los Boliches nr Fuengirola © Robert Bovington 3 Nov 2006.jpg

The well-known Church of the
Boliches
Cazuela de Mondongo.jpg

The good Spanish culinary art

Playa de Fuengirola en Fuengirola, Andalucía.jpg

We also have some beautiful beaches, do not forget to visit us Thanks NegroLibre78

Sort:  

It really is a super magical place on the Costa del Sol

It really is a
Super magical place on
The Costa del Sol

                 - negrolibre78


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68