Social networking website "zurker.net"

in #social7 years ago


This is my first article on any information technology site. I already apologize to you for the wrong misunderstanding. In my first tweet, I introduce you to a new social networking site called "ZURKER". This website is my first introduction to the information technology blog site. Like other social networking websites this website. The only difference is that this website allows you to be the owner of the website. Unique and excellent ideas, so do not. I came to Google Mama to discuss Seeing Nah is very true and founder of Zurker is very serious. "If you ask zurker" What's the point of Zurker since we already have Facebook and Google+? "Their answer is," Zurker is ...

Sort:  

awesome post.. thanks for sharing

hey frineds plss follow me.... help vai

awesome post

Nice......p......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34