A Open Letter To India Youth - Must Read if you are an INDIAN - WHY INDIAN YOUTH SHOWS OVERWHELMING RESPECT TO THE FILM STARS*

in #social7 years ago (edited)

Hi I don't have any name I don't have any religion Even I don't have any country. I am from Earth, Milkyway Galaxy.
My Phisical age is 22 and I don't know my mental age. This article is a SPECIAL article in which I am Going to lalk about WHY INDIAN YOUTH SHOWS OVERWHELMING RESPECT TO THE FIlM STARS

IT IS A PROFESSION: Thousands of professions are there in the world but in Real time I see Our Young generation is more concerning about the flimstars. Most of them born with a golden spoon and all of them are totally concurn about there own profit. when they are going to release a Flim about Cancer you see for Publicity Stunt they are donating thousands to a Charity who work for Cancer, they are donating a child who got effected by the desease last 5 years. Why Where you are in the last 5 years??? You are busy with some other flim promotion /stunt Right??? Or busy to make a custing couch or Busy to soemthing that doe's not add any real value to the society.

They do not have any idea of the common people: Almost everyone of them born with a golden tea-spoon and they do not have any real idea about the common people, what's going on??
People, farmar, solders are dying here but then they are busy to calculate their own profit. We are real hero. We the yung stars, we the common "Janata" is the source of the all power.

Who are Real Hero: According to me a "Safaiwala" an "auto driver" a "farmer" a "solder" is the real here.
The film are just the fake. they come infront of the camera for 5 minutes and act some carecters. The faces are appearing in fornt of us again and agian and our subconsios mind think that they are real and very close to us.

follow-1277026_1920.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!

You're welcome.

May I get your Fb profile link?

It's private. Nothing personal, but maybe if I know you better. Sorry.

thank micheael.
Fndship do not bounded by any boundaries I think:-)

Time will tell.....

Thank you for your course in udemy. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63