You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit

in #social7 years ago (edited)

That is a good "Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit" but, that is ideal, because according to what I learned in this month that I have here, is that one thing is the utopian and idealized and another very different is reality. As I see the algorithm of the program of steemit is: Both you have, both you values and therefore if you have nothing nothing is worth. There is the importance of the "Reputation" and the "Steem Power" that exists here, the rest does not seem so important post quality, neither another stupid words.

Sort:  

I agree with @julienbh : why not blog in Spanish, es esa una buena idea?

I think one of the obstacle you might face is the barrier of language. Your English is not perfect and that might discourage people to look at your post. I don't know if the Spanish community is big on steemit, but maybe form alliances with them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42