You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Info starvation / Информационный голод (featuring @burmik123 as author)

in #social8 years ago

Why doesn't burmik123 write under their own account? Are you suggesting we should be paying someone for exposure? I just don't understand this.

Sort:  

Whats wrong with other account? for instance I am @loopholekid & @technium (techniumunlimited is my business)

i think jennsky meant something another.

Unfortunately, it is hard to have a little reward without any help. your good post will drown in a mass of crap-posts.

like the rest of us.....drowning.......
you only have 30 followers, that's why you get no where, you haven't built a following.
Not that I don't wish you all the luck, I DO. You have had some small successes last month. But this feels like cheating.