Sort:  

Nothing. Nothing at all.

Also - how many Steemit “guides” already exist that cover all of this and more? This is ridiculous...and a waste of the SP delegated to Utopian - from Ned, no less. Again.

While this informational "guide" is not unique, it is a qualifying contribution to to anyone who does not have a grasp on Steemit... and there are many. There probably can be no abundance of good and instructional directives on this platform, especially when so many users continue to operate outside of Steemit ettiquette!

Hi @ats-david . I'm not Utopian-IO. Please don't confuse me with @elear , the founder of https://utopian.io.

I'm not confusing you with anyone. I know who elear is and what Utopian is.

How's your blood pressure?

It's fine. Why?

Just checking. I envy your ability to be (rightly) annoyed in two threads while keeping your blood pressure within healthy limits. Must be a gentleman thing.

Indeed!

It requires much gentlemanly refinement from only the most respected of gentlemanly institutions of higher learning. I can put in a good word for you, if you'd like to attend one of them.

I already attended a similar institution, albeit with less emphasis on the grooming of gentlemen; it was oriented more towards science and engineering. But thanks for the offer.

the most respected of gentlemanly institutions of higher learning

That is confusing. I thought you lived in the USA?

Did I do something wrong in this post, you mean?

What exactly do you mean?

Utopian??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42