BUSINESS & SOCIAL GOALS

in #social7 years ago (edited)

corporate-social-res-2.jpg

my business objectives are the results i hope to achieve and maintain as i m run and grow business. As a entrepreneur, concerned with every aspect of my business and need to have clear goals in mind for my company. Having a comprehensive list of business objectives creates the guidelines that become the foundation for my business planning.
social responsibility contends that all actors on the world stage, even private business, should do their part to improve humanity, such as reducing world hunger and protecting the environment. Although classical economists, such as Milton Friedman, say businesses only have the responsibility to earn profit, businesses are increasing adopting policies to advance societal goals.
I think the business owners have a lot of social responsibility, and the social needs of every businessman should be fulfilled.

Sort:  

hello fellow entrepreneur. Wish you success my friend. You are probably familiar with famous entrepreneurship books, but if you want to re read them, come by my wall i summarize motivational books.

Peace !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44