You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners of "Review a Social DApp" Contest ft. State Of The DApps!

in #social5 years ago

What an honor to be among the winners of this contest and to be able to see my review https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/ntopaz! Thank you very much @oracle-d & @dapplovers.

As a user of nTopaz I am very grateful for all the support my musical work has received on this platform. But once I started to do my review I realized all the huge effort that its creators and collaborators have put into designing this dApp. I hope you will give a try and enjoy your experience very much! Congratulations to all the winners and participants!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44