The New Drug

in #social7 years ago

As we all might have said it in the past or have heard about it online, Social media and all of its wonders is changing the way we look at the world. with articles like this one on Zerohedge it is proof of what we have said in the past. Social media is very bad for our youth and sadly adults. Just think about this and let it sink in, look at all that has come about since these types of sites have popped up. I bet you have even noticed it amongst your friends and family members. The attitude changes and the me,me,me arrogance. We are losing the ability to interact with each other on a face to face basis. You see it, at the mall when driving, at restaurants, isn't it mind boggling? Even at our very own home during dinner time! God I sure hope this gets under wraps because it can be very bad for our future if we forget how to communicate with each other in person. I say have a no phone day or a no phone during dinner policy at your home for the sake of saving humanity!

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-12-16/facebook-really-bad-you-researchers-say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48