You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit

in #social7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so very much @scipio for helping me get started with this platform. The first few lines of new people getting confused by the platform , getting lost and then quitting helped me keep reading the post and by the end of the reading left me determined to hang around.

The second very useful tip I got value from your article of people impersonating the account on Steemit.chat because I was not thinking of creating the account over it at all. As soon as I read the para, I stopped and first created the account to reserve my username :) ...

Thank you @goel.tarun for introudcing me to this great introductory article.

Sort:  

You're welcome @devilonwheels! Both on Steemit and providing with info about it!
PS: I gave your comment an upvote, watch its payout in about 7 days! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44