Sort:  

No mate no app yet. I do advise reading a couple of the welcome posts the explain how to get your face out there. Best way is to create an Intro post that says a bit about who you are and why your here on STEEM. Good luck and welcome to the platform

Thanks for the info :)

No, i am from Denmark :)

Oh nice, I've always wanted to visit Denmark. and welcome again to the platform. I also recommend looking into some of the Discord Chatrooms, lots of great people just chatting when we are not posting. Good luck

Any Roms you could surgest ? I also want to go to Australia 😃👍 seems like a nice country with great people! I have never met an aussi i did not like! Great statistics !

Peace Abundance Liberty is a great place to start there's about 10000 members they'll point ya in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52