1 year after delete my Facebook & other social accounts

in #social8 years ago (edited)

Hi all, on my last birthday i closed my Facebook & other social accounts.

  1. Why i closed my Facebook & other social accounts

that time i am using Facebook and twitter more then 10 hrs daily, no connection with real life, no trips & no traveling. only spending time on social networks. make DIGITAL friends. but last year on my birthday i got 2-3000+ wishes on social network. but i noticed i real life no one wished me for my birthday. i started think why ? i got the answer. answer is i am talking with my real friends from last 2-3 yrs! they almost forgot about me. that time i closed my all social network account and started new life.

  1. now how is my life ?

Beautiful & Happy! i re-joined all my real friends, family members. i write down all friends birthday, there family members birthday and there other family functions. now i personally going there home for wish them. there all are come my home for monthly Tea Party!

  1. its changed my life ?

yes! 100%. now i have lots of real people around me they always here for help me, understand my issue and helping now come out from that also.

  1. Closed

Instagram
Facebook
Google +
YouTube
Tumblr
Pinterest

Sort:  

how reply system works on #steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43