Becoming the face of entitled assholery.

in #social11 months ago

image.png

This is basically representative of all the content I get recommended now, in spite of unfollowing, hiding, blocking, etc.

I bring this one up specifically because the woman supposedly "stealing wifi" is the same woman who I've seen in two, totally different but essentially identical, videos where she yells at a guy over a handicapped parking spot. He has a handicapped sticker, she calls it fake, they argue, it's 1000% staged... And the reason the two different videos stood out is cause one is in the summer and one is her in a parka in the snow. They're exactly the same scenario and players in each though.

Now I see this one where she's ringing someone's doorbell complaining about the wifi she's stealing. Also 1000% staged.

In other words, I've seen enough of this trash in the past few months that I actually recognize a woman who seems to be chasing social media fame by becoming the face of entitled assholery.