Snapchat update! Whre are my friends snaps?!?!?

in #social7 years ago

image

So, this is a little weird. I woke up this morining and as I was smoking my morning cigarette i wanted to check the snaps of my friends.

For my surprise, I saw that snapchat had an update and now, when i enter the section of new snaps i can only see random snaps of people that i am not following! Where are my friend's snaps?!?!?

image

I think we have to downgrade to an older version of the application in order to have things as they were before!

I though i should share this with you, steemians, because i think that i'm not the only one experiencing this problem!

Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

The new snapchat update is confusing
You can you can downgrade to the the old version temporarily
My advice you should get used to the new version

I guess, but is anoying as hell, i can.t find the friends newsfeeed :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70