Beginnings

in #social8 years ago

Hello everybody,

My name is bjorn and I am from belgium, new at steem seems like the future and loving the idea of free independent social media backt up with crypto-currrency. If only facebook or twitter would have freedom of speech or expression I would be on there but the authors don't like this idea so no account of me on them to sponsor them with my personal informations. Looking for new contact's worldwide meeting new interesting people. I will be posting educational stories that anyone can benefit from be economics, health, lifestyle, state of the world and etcetera. Hoping to spread information to as many people as possible. With open minded discussion on the posted topics. I wish u all a very nice day and hope to see you soon.

Sort:  

Found you at narrowminded. Came over to say "Hello".

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32