MoreThanARefugee- World Refugee day

in #social7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

I just saw YouTube and today a special thing is change in logo of YouTube.
Then I asked myself that I know where I live, which country I belong to, What is my origin. But there are some people who actually do not have answers for such questions and even some countries doesn't want to give a nationality to this people.

As per goggle definition refugee is some one who has been forced to leave their country in order to escape war, persecution, or natural disaster. There are countries like Syria, Pakistan and more where wars are normal things and people are getting there daily life affected .

We have number of stories to see , to read to get motivate because they are exist and they are living life with the hope...

Must watch Video..
Up vote if you like. Comment your suggestions, ideas, stories..

You can read more on..
https://www.globalgiving.org/world-refugee-day/?rf=ggad_16&gclid=CjwKCAjwsqjKBRBtEiwAkWyN31jzbTl7x54MTODTsTvUISnUxrPRH3R1qyUWzuLH-_gHMtqtN6TuDRoCsVcQAvD_BwE

Thanks,
@bhramit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41