Many people beleive that social network have had a huge negative impact on human beings and society.Do U agree?

in #social6 years ago

Social networking site like facebook are thought by some to have had a mantly and physically effect on people as well as society.
However in my point of view while I beleive that such a sites are mainly beneficial to the individual I agree that have negative impact on local communities
With regards to individuals the impact that online social media has on each individual person has a clear advantage
Firstly people from different countries are contected each other through facebook.Before this development of technology people rarely had the chance to communicate with anyone outside country.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

However in my point of view while I beleive that such a sites are mainly beneficial to the individual I agree that have negative impact on local communities.
It should be believe instead of beleive.

Country roads... take me home... to the place.. I belong!

@bawa100, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62