You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Conceptual Guide to Make it Big on Steemit

in #social7 years ago

What about this is “open source?” It’s yet another “Steemit guide” and is actually written by a new user who knows about success on Steemit...how, exactly?

I mean, obviously, the key to success in social media is pretty much the same on any platform, so this isn’t exactly new information. But to then further attempt to call this an “open source” contribution...

Is this satire?

Because if it is, it’s not tagged properly.

Sort:  

IMHO, @scipio has a much better grasp on Steemit than some account holders who have been here a year or more! His efforts to step-out and learn, and then write about it is nothing short of commendable. If only more newcomers would take the time, Steemit would be an even more productive space on the blockchain!

Thank you!!!!!!!

PS I've written in paragraph 1:

A part from that, I'm just a Steemit Newbie myself, still struggling to get a good grasp of the platform's concepts - who am I to publish this guide?, you could argue -, but none the less I decided to write this blog post anyway because A writing it helps me to structure my thoughts, and B it might catalyze new ideas in the comment section below -- Hint! ;-) --.

But I'm sure you read that already! I just want to be transparent, that's all!

Hi @ats-david , I've published two new in-depth Utopian-IO posts, you might have missed?
Do these two articles convince you of my OpenSource intentions?

-1- How to Learn Programming - A Beginner's Guide

-2- How-to solve SPAM on Steem: Introducing UserAuthority

PS: you openly outed your opinion in this very comment-thread, which is fair. I responded by publishing very in-depth articles as a response. I would therefore appreciate it very much if you would comment on said articles as well. Thank you in advance...
@scipio

PS: self-upvoted for visibility, yet I lack the voting power to do so properly as of now...

Hi @ats-david ! The "Open Source" at the bottom of my post is a link towards Utopian.io , a new service on the Steemit blockchain, rewarding open source developers with Steem. My post here is not about "open source", but this post is catalogued as a "guide" inside Utopian.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44