You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friendship at your fingertips: can social media be good for your health?

in #social-media6 years ago

Thanks @calumam - I'm really glad you liked my post. I can see why people leave Facebook, but I think it has got me in its clutches - simply because it's a fun way to keep in touch with friends and relatives.

And I've now edited my post to include sources for all the images that are not my own photos. I usually only source images if the copyright is marked "author attribution required" and I'm generally quite careful with image usage, sometimes paying for images and generally using "free for commercial use" images. However I have noticed that the copyright info around Giphy is a little unclear.

I haven't seen @xposed's post yet, but I'll give it a read.

Sort:  

I think we use a system for so long and all our friends are on it, it's pretty hard to tear yourself away. Time will change this though :)

Brilliant! I'll be posting it on our post-spot channel for everyone to check out. Hopefully, we can get a few more people over to hear your thoughts.

Fantastic! I'll be out all day tomorrow and most of Sunday, but I'll try to check in in the evening (which is probably your afternoon in the US). Things have been a bit crazy recently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42