Sort:  

If you are interested, let us play vote for voter game follow this comment.
Rule:

  1. You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;
  2. I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;
  3. You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $0.5;
  4. If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;
  5. The upvote value of this comment more than $0.5 will be considered as a donation.

Game End

El city tiene pinta de ganar la premier por 2do año consecutivo aunque habrá que esperar, la temporada apenas empieza

Good review video of the game. It looks like City is on good way again.

Resteemed and upvoted

You got a 8.45% upvote from @upme thanks to @wf9877! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Very nice article! @steemsports has upvoted your post. We created a @steemsports Guild that has several of our writers and other sports fans set up to vote great sports articles like yours. We would love you to join our Guild. Check it out at https://beta.steemvoter.com/ Thanks!

Hello, I invite you to check my articles: D I would like to hear your opinion about my articles @steemsports

Nice article :D !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85