You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soccer Predictions for 31/10/2017

in #soccer7 years ago

Shouldn't need to change any code, just call the script with command line parameters.
So doing something like.
python soccerprediction.py -c Netherlands -l Eredivisie -y 400 -b 70 -d 2017-10-31

I may eventually get back round to this and tie it into a GUI but I'm still concentrating on the Polo Bot which is coming along nicely. Expect something on that in the next few days!

Later. :-)

Sort:  

Hey thanks again for your reply. What I mean was for the programm to give games for 5 leagues at the same time. Is that possible?

Should be doable. In the meantime you could create a .bat file to call the script multiple times, each time with different parameters.

Why haven't I thought of that? Damn I quit this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55