'Lakaku should not be allowed to play soccer' ...............

in #soccer6 years ago (edited)

'Lakaku should not be allowed to play soccer' ...............

20180707_214915.jpg

Belgian striker Lankaku showing a glimmer of Russia World Cup 2015 In this World Cup, Lakaku is the top scorer with 6 goals. Former Manchester United fan Ferdinand feels that Manchester United should not let this star play ...............

According to Fardinad, Lakaku is far stronger and stronger than other players. So he should not let other players play with him. Faradinad said, "Laxaku, I feel like a lot stronger than the other players. Its speed and fitness are better than other players. The former Manchester United star praised Lukas, "Why do you call him only a goal scorer?" I think it's in all directions. He can do good defense too.

2018Jul0892924.9.JPEG

Sort:  

@sentu1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I'm dane following you ☆@introduce.bot
Thank you Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02