You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: भारत U-17 महिलाएँ स्वीडन, थाईलैंड की मेजबानी मुंबई में करेंगी

in #soccer5 years ago

This is pure plagiarism. You have simply used google translate to change this article from English to Hindi and stolen the picture. Reported to @steemcleaners as well as the moderators here on Sportstalk.

Sort:  

Can you provide original link..

Posted using Partiko Android

Respected @talesfrmthecrypt plz recheck the link. I know the title is same but the post is not copy paste or Google translated. Regards.....

You're a liar....My friend got the link wrong, as I said originally, its plagiarised and google translated from an article in www.orissapost.com as you well know. Don't play smart boy.

Hahaha what a joke bro. You can copy the post and translate into English to Hindi. Then if you are found same then again tag me please. Regards....

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I can. All the original links to your plagiarism have been sent to Steemcleaners and the referees here are reviewing them and I will be writing a little post about you later. It will tagged #abuse, I will send you the link :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57