SOCCER WITH RASKILU

in #soccer6 years ago (edited)

20180605_025523_0001.pngHi everyone, I'm RASKILU and this is my first post here on steemit. I feel super excited to expand my soccer blog to steemit. A community with very passionate users.

I will be bringing the latest news and updates in the world of soccer to your fingertips. Ranging from the English premier league to the Chinese super league, be rest assured that you will be kept in the loop with all the happenings all over the world.

The FIFA world cup is here and in less than 10 days, the amazing journey will begin. Don't fail to join me here on steemit everyday.
Please follow me and i will duly follow back.
If you love my posts. Please upvote and resteemit.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  

@raskilu, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49