Atletico Madrid Star Proud Of Barca Interest

in #soccer6 years ago

The Rojiblancos' Saul Niguez has risen to prominence with some eye-catching displays in the UEFA Champions League in the past two seasons.
The 23-year-old has since attracted interest from the Catalan giants, although his buyout clause reportedly stands at €150 million (R2.2 billion).
"It's always positive that teams show interest in you," Saul told AS when asked about the Blaugrana's interest.
"But I want to do good things at Atletico and that's the reason for my renewal.
"I wanted to continue here and that's why it was done. It was very simple. The idea is to grow with Atletico.
"When it looks like I'm stuck or I need a change, then we can talk about it. But I want to improve with Atletico and my goal is to compete until the end for trophies with Atletico Madrid."

45645.jpg
Pic by : concisenews

What do you think guys , who should Barca transfer on this January date ?

Post writen by : https://www.soccerladuma.co.za/news/articles/international/categories/english-premier-league/atletico-madrid-star-proud-of-fc-barcelona-interest/286272

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97