Have a good play for us!

in #soccer6 years ago


Soccer Monday! ⚽️🥅⚽️
We were blessed with such a gorgeous day yesterday, I ended up taking the day off after 9am and the friends and I spent it outside! Stay tuned for a hilarious encounter of our day, how everything isn’t great but you can find great in every moment, in an upcoming blog post.

The boys had some tough games yesterday both U19 and U12, but they played great, both teams pushed to the end and had beautiful passing and shots, great teamwork. I love to hear my friends bellow out both field direction and field encouragement to their team. ❤️ It is amazing to see how the teams grow together over the season, learn each others strengths and weaknesses and are able to really utilize that on and off the field! Lots of games and practices this week to make up for our rain days .... let’s go boys! You are amazing

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

success in your games. I support and support me. Thank you

You have received a free upvote ! Sign up to get more! Its always free!

http://steem.link/matic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60