NY LOVE FOR CHRISTIANO RONALDO

in #soccer6 years ago

CHRISTIANO RONALDO IS FOOTBALL'S HOLLYWOOD MAGIC AND ADVENTURE SCRIPT.

I am not a die hard kinda of fan to anyone dead or alive, but I am scared about Ronaldo. The love I have for him is tantamount to the love a young man should have for three beautiful women at the same time. I have fought over these years not to make it a deity and a functionary thing.
He was the one that kept reviving my love for football each time it goes down, ask me, I will say that Ronaldo is the greatest ever and there are few past players like Pele and Zidane who are what I called football Hollywood like Christiano Ronaldo.

From Real Madrid to Juventus is obviously a step backward. But just like Pele said "champions confront challenges" and that is Ronaldo who loves accepting and conquering challenges over and over again.

Christiano Ronaldo is football's Hollywood. Time and again he has shown he is capable of adapting; whether that’s to different managers, different circumstances, different formations or different team-mates. Quite often it’s been chaotic at the Bernabeu but the one constant has been Ronaldo’s goals.

He played under five different coaches at Real, each with their own ideas about the game and where he might best serve them. Real have not always been Liga contenders – or Champions League contenders for that matter – but he was usually their most consistent player.

For the national team, Fernando Santos solved the age-old Portuguese problem of not having a No.9 by fielding Ronaldo there instead. He did it without quibble. Portugal won their first and only senior international title and Ronaldo is their all-time top goal scorer.

Whatever your thoughts on the Messi-Ronaldo debate, it cannot be said that the Argentine has demonstrated similar resilience when in the colours of his country.

Ronaldo won titles in England with Manchester United – where he was top scorer – as well as in Europe and shown that his game can cross borders. No matter if it was Premier League, Champions League or Spanish defences, Ronaldo has come up with the the extraordinary, to be the supplier to teams. Maybe it’s a moot point because Messi’s talent was such that from a young age the Barcelona team was shaped to best accommodate him. Ronaldo seemed less fussy in his surroundings so long as the supporting cast understood that he was to be supplied. And that is what separates him from Messi in one regard. Fans will always wonder if Messi could have done it in another league and ruminate on the reasons he couldn’t get the job done for Argentina.

FB_IMG_1531460386286.jpg

My love for Ronaldo has helped me over the years by translating his football success stories to my chosen careers, and I have been able to have same love, passion, desire and drive to also conquer my world. Although I admired Juventus, just like Real Madrid, Ronaldo has made me a fan of the Italian football club forever. I shall pray for them earnestly that they succeed without delay from now on.

I wish you, Christiano Ronaldo all the best in your chosen football challenge and I am following you till you wrap up your mouthwatering career. Thanks for the great era of football sensation and bravado which you gave us in Spain.

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem[DOT]Link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71