Self Introduction

in #soccer6 years ago (edited)

Untiring, energetic self-starter, profound! These three words describe my personality perfectly. An ambitious individual who has a mature outlook, a strong work ethic and a professional attitude towards work. I'm a soccer agent and scout from Canada. I have a mindset built for sustained success, growth and achievement. I am about everything I do and I am not someone who just goes through the motions. I am someone who quickly stands out from the crowd because of my professionalism, appearance, and ability to communicate clearly with people at all levels. On a personal level, I am an enthusiastic, open-minded individual. My hobbies are playing soccer, traveling, practice martial arts (karate), exploring new places, and going on to the road trips, all this and more will I bring alive in my articles about soccer. I will also be going to be posting articles about the players that I manage.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! :) Please, check my blog n.n

Thank you :) sure thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77