Coming Soon! Big Band Jazz and Steel Drum With Ukulele island music all in one post. TOMORROW!

in #socalsteemit6 years ago

This is just a friendly warning about my next post. Sorry, it won't be about pinball. Don't worry, I am working on that still.

Hey! Checkout my gif style, BRO!!!


NEXT: Look for my post titled: "Tuesday, We Made More Jazz Go and THEN Saturday, We Performed Steel Drum and Ukulele Music for FOLAR Volunteers in California."


Coincidentally,

me and our strangely inactive Steem neighbor @steelparde will be performing in the same big band tomorrow night at 7:30 PM (pst).

This link will take you to the Santa Ana College website where you can buy tickets if you want to attend: http://sac.edu/music/Events/Pages/default.aspx

🎺


ALSO Broadcasting Live Tomorrow here: https://www.pscp.tv/Tetrahedroseph/follow


Check-in on my broadcast for a view behind the scenes! I usually put my camera on the ground behind me and the drums set.

🎥

Thanks for reading and supporting.


I wish you massive proooo... phylactics! Lol, who says that?!?

😆


Please Fight spam! Don't be scared.


Flag those abusive little fuckers when they have less SP than you.

See y'all tomorrow, I gotta practice.

Sort:  

@steemseph You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Yeah buddy! Thanks for noticing! Thanks for your service too! I appreciate your notification system and I appreciate transparency.

No fear of transparency here! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55