You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wildlands Conservancy, Pt.4: Mariposa Preserve via Black Star Canyon

in #socalsteemit6 years ago

is that a Ren & Stimpy reference with "dont wizz on the electric fence"?!?! great shots - that wild cucumber is so cool! looking forward to hiking with you again!

Sort:  

Hehe you nailed the R&S reference.
Me too!

i totally had the R&S tape when i was a kid! my bff and i memorized it hahaha.

I was in college and a nick fanatic! Lolz!!! So many quotations

i recently watched an episode - its SO disgusting!!! lol. i dont know what appealed to me so much as a kid.

I used to pride myself at winning grossouts. I think it seemed rebellious then. Now gross cartoons are the norm.

That must have been it! My way of rebelling, LOL.

Hehe! I wish I could find the meme about "that time when you realize the only true way to rebel is by being a genuinely good person." Rebel for life!

thats a good one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69