Thank you! 1111 Steemians Follow Me!

I am so grateful and tbh astounded to see that over a thousand people are following my blog here! ELEVEN ELEVEN to be exact.

Soundtrack: Negativland, "Timezones". You will never think of the number ELEVEN the same again.

It's not even funny. It's ridiculous.

So I took a couple weeks off from posting, yet for some reason, ya'll still want to come along on my hikes, musings, and non sequitur ramblings.

Thank you so much! Steemit has transformed my world in so many ways. It is such an uplifting community, especially #socalsteemit. If your area offers a Steemit Meetup, try to attend! Sadly, I missed our most recent gatherings, and I legitimately miss you guys.

As an introverted person fueled by solitude, the idea that 1111 followers are happening blows my mind and heart and all the rest of my chakras into serious gratitude!

May all beings dwell in love, kindness, peace, and joy!

Love,Cat
@creationofcare

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

20180611_162057~2.jpg
Gratuitous Chicken Pic

Sort:  

happy1111creationofcare.png

And Many More! 💕 ❤

This post was chosen to be featured in this weeks SoCal Spotlight!! Thank you so much for being part of the #socalsteemit community.

SCSreplybanner.jpg

Wow, thanks! I really appreciate it

Congrats @creationofcare! A nice number, indeed! Loving the gratuitous chicken pic ;)

@QuinteroLyndd make it 1112 congratulations
creationofcare for your achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46