You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some days you get a green ooze monster and some days you get gold.

in #socalsteemit5 years ago

Oh wow! I'm completely jealous! I've been mainly getting dud reward cards... although, yesterday, I got a gold foil Blue Sea Monster! Sadly, it is the second one that I have... so I guess I will probably sell it to try and level up my summoners!

On a slightly unrelated topic, I saw that you had supported the @steemitbloggers campaign a few weeks ago in the 10k delegation contest, and I was wondering if you would also support our campaign in this current contest here:

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Thanks in advance for your time and potential support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34